589 Registered Allowed team size: 1 - 4

This campaign is over.

Ideation Phase
starts on:
Aug 21, 2020, 12:30 AM
ends on:
Aug 24, 2020, 12:29 AM
Development Phase
starts on:
Aug 23, 2020, 07:30 PM
ends on:
Aug 29, 2020, 01:30 AM


We are pleased to inform you that that the following winners have been selected so far:

Best Matic Hack: Keshab Mundhra
Best Greenhouse Dapp: Sahil Kharya
CXIHub Bug Bounty: Avi Chakravarti, Utkarsh Sharma
Best DecentralHacks Ambassador: Samujjwal Kumar
Elastos Track Prize: Healthcare: Decentralised Storage Of Cases, by Prajwal A and Aditya Upadhyay

View All Notifications